Parade of Homes Committee

By January 10, 2018No Comments

Meet our Parade of Homes Committee Members:

Chairperson: Jackie Nelson, Clive Daniel Home
Immediate Past Chair: : Jo Carter, The Interior Design Broker

Kathryn Benavides, KB Patio
Colette Beringer, Interior Desing Business Coach
Elizabeth Lombardo, Wilson Creative Group
Paul Messino, Business Technology Insight
Denise Ogden, London Bay Homes
Erin Otterbeck, C & C Woodworking
Crystal Scribner, Vogue Interiors
 Kerry Shields, Collins & DuPont Interior Design Group
Tony Spano, Home & Design Magazine
Heather Thompson, iStar/Naples Reserve
Blanca Vasquez, MCS Custom Closets & More