2016 Committee Members

By January 9, 2016No Comments

Parade of Homes Chair:
Cali Clardy, Robert D’Angelo Jr. Construction

Parade of Homes Vice-Chair:
Jo Carter, International Design Source

Barry Boran, Insurance & Risk Management Services (IRMS)
Veronika Bustamante, Floors in Style
Violeta Cordova, Cordova Cleaning Services
Tye Davis, International Design Source
Kristin Jeannin, Metis Design
Martina Hevier, Floors in Style
Denise Ogden, Florida Lifestyle Homes of Fort Myers
Elizabeth Lombardo, Wilson Creative Group
Paul Messino, Business Technology Insight
Jackie Nelson, Clive Daniel Home
Terry Valle, C & C Woodworking
T. Joann Whitney, Insurance & Risk Management Services (IRMS)
Rachael Williams, Weber Design Group

Staff Support
Kathy Curatolo, CBIA
Amelia Vasquez, CBIA

Leave a Reply